2,000 Followers, thank you 🙏🏻

in #milestone7 years ago

Being on this platform for the past 6 months has been a rollercoaster ride. The beginning of my journey here was really tough , I’m sure it was like that for many of you. I was pregnant and jobless , leading me to dedicate hours and hours on this platform everyday . I was able to make over 100 comments everyday as well as 1-2 posts . With that being said , it took quiet some time to build an audience an engagement, but I can finally say I made it .

I am now able to earn a decent amount and still interact with the rest of the community . I have not been giving my 100% for the past two months because this was my last semester of college so I was dealing with exams , a newborn and other challenges . But I am happy to say I’m back to interact more and meet more great people .

94543851-41CA-404A-B6D9-9A798B53142E.jpeg

I have met and made some really good hearted friends on this platform that I thank god for everyday , and I also want to thank my 2,000 followers for giving me a chance . A big thank you to everyone and happy holidays .

Ps- NEVER GIVE UP YOUR DREAMS

Sort:  

Nice, congrats!!! Takes a while to get there, but you put in your time, good job ;-)

Thank you :)

haha, yeah! let's all win at life (-:

Hey, anyone who invested in STEEM is already a winner ;-)

Sweet. Congrats. That's a big number of followers.

Thank you very much !

congratzzzz
wishing you all the best for future as well. Stay blessed, happy and safe

Thank you very much for the wishes !

Congrats! That's a lot of followers

Thank you my dear friend :D

Congrats I hope 1 day get there sa well! What a great achievement to make!

You will get there too ! And thank you

Congrats! I am happy to be one of your followers! I hope that I will be able to reach 2K followers sooner rather than later.

Nothing is impossible , it’s a work in progress

Bravo.. Wish you all the best in your steemit journey

Wishing you much success as well

congrat
I hope to get to your level someday

You will,just never give up !!

Thanks, i will put effort
one day i will get there

Congrats on the milestone.

Much appreciated !

Wow this is amazing great to hear that congratulations on achieving a major milestone of 2000 followers this is just a beginning many more to come along the @journeyoflife :D wishing you all the best

Keep inspiring and smiling and yeah STEEM ON !!!

Thank you very much ! Steem on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53