ONE THOUSAND {1000} FOLLOWERS MILESTONE, IN 5 MONTHS ON AN AMAZING PLATFORM

in #milestone7 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_01-31-11.37.43.jpg

Hi there,it's @Josediccus here,band my world I just hit 1000 FOLLOWERS in 5 months it's really was not an easy task, precisely I registered​ in the summer of 2017 and certainly it's really been a big revelation for me since the first day I set foot into this platform, I never knew I could come this far, achieve big things, meet a whole lot of awesome friends. And I'm so waxing lyrical today about it

PicsArt_01-31-11.38.59.jpg

Yesterday made it my 140th day on this platform and from yesterday till today, I had gained exactly 15 more followers, I certainly feel I'm really reaching to the fatherest part of this amazing community.

PicsArt_01-31-11.39.52.jpg

I5 followers more in just a day

PicsArt_01-31-11.44.04.jpg

Although I can't​ say I've reached any peak, but it's always amazing to look back at one beginning, look at the present and well weigh and survey the differences​.

images (1).jpg

I've met a whole lot of people who has influenced me, I've met the ones who has taught me, grilled me, drilled me, helped me, and reminded me of the​ fact that I can do well if I definitely push harder.

I'd like to say thank you to @d-pend, @abayomi99, @rufans, @abh12345, @hitmeasap, @oluwoleolaide, @gloglo @ogoowinner @inquiringTimes @emenomelover, @techslut @ceicecastor @surpassingoogle, @oldtimer @anomadsoul for their Amazing support, some for their endless upvotes and encouragement others for their charisma and influence on me, and helping in my growth here, among others who I didn't mention.
I can't help but feel emotional, it's been an amazing journey so far already, and I do hope to still continue my amazing growth.

DQmWok85pARE6x1UgyMr36X4Jo1ciK4y7aonvRhWdHoJ1Av.jpg

Images from my art pencil works and also other from Google

U5dtqc3KUfm1iWSYF6LMYNgYSrgS8pR.gif

Sort:  

That is amazing! Congratulations. I can only hope to have as many people enjoying my work as you do enjoying yours.

Well @sumayyahsaidso it's been very hard, I just keep going and going and never looking back.

Congratulations @josediccus!

Thank you so much buddy, I've learnt a lot from you here,

@josediccus 1000 followers in 5 months I wish the continuation of really good successes

Thank you so much

Congratulations for reaching a thousand followers, I hope someday to have as many as you, what advice would you give to someone who has just started

Keep work hard, tirelessly day and night no giving up.

Give us gift Jo .
😐 Don't mention my name in vain .
You no mention Cwen?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60754.63
ETH 2349.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53