1500 Follower Milestone

I'm not really one to do milestone posts, but c'mon 1500 followers is kind of a big deal. Besides I had this photo I had to do something with. Christmas is my favorite time of the year!

Sort:  

Sorry for the duplicate... Testing Zappl Android

Lol, was going to say, but didn't want to be a dick and point out how you never post these but here you double posting :P

Yeah, neither of those behaviors are traits of mine.
I can't edit the title either or it will screw up my zap.
I'm exited though, this is the first time Zappl is working for me.

congratulatons

Congratulations man! That is a great one! I just passed 600 too :)

Congrats
Well Done
Keep the good work

Yahoo! Congrats on all the new followers a great person to follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78