📷2000 Followers!!!!!! Thank you!!! Steemit Bottle Opener Giveaway!!!📷

in #milestone7 years ago (edited)

Today I reached 2000 followers!! Just a few days ago marked my 1 year steeemy anniversary!! Thank you guys all so much!!! Just 3 months ago i hit 1500!! Crazy!!!

I've said it before and i'll say it again but i owe a huge thank you to @jessamynorchard for bringing me into this fantastic community!!!!! (by the way jesso, i'm almost caught up in reputation bwahahahaha)

IMGL6927a.jpg

Capture.PNG
Not sure why this was registering as 50mm i'm pretty sure this was taken mounted on our celestron telescope

Here are a few of our friends / family that we have brought with us into steemitland!! Some of them i realize havent started here yet but i'm sure they will eventually so go give them a follow!

@melodyrussell
@jessamynorchard
@rockchickjen
@hethur240
@kimmimoore
@johnbutler
@kayla.denise
@wednesdaymiller
@miss.kinseymarie
@sallyswitchblade
@adrianecastaneda
@jakeimnotshure
@imjustanid
@katyalexis
@pratleyyatef
@hangrydwarf
@grassrootsmedia
@jameshurtt2
@juju88
@lucyjane
@ellicia
@goodvibez
@christinejames
@kinglouisxxviii
@slimstanley
@chelseamcadam

I've been anticipating this milestone and wanted to do some sort of giveaway!!!!! @erodedthoughts was kind enough to make me some custom steemit bottle openers and I figured they would be an item some people might want!!!

I have 3 of these that are going to be up for grabs!!
All you have to do to win is put a picture in the comments below of your current bottle opener and what you would like to open with a STEEMIT bottle opener!!!!
The winner will be decided when this post pays out! BEST COMMENTS WIN!!!!




thank you.jpg

My first attempt using my new wacom tablet^^^^ Thanks @saywha!!

Sort:  

Congratulations! Jason, I don't think I have seen so many other people given a shout out in their own celebration post. I have no need for the bottle opener obviously but I may enter a picture of what I'd like to open with mine anyways, as this looks like a very fun contest.

Well I just want all my friends to do well here too!!!!!

🎆 Congrats - I'm sure it took a lot of grinding!

Almost every day for over a year now!!!

Sweet. Next stop 3,000 for you.

I've been updating my blog at least 5 times a day for the past week; as well as commenting and replying.

Plus I'm sure it gets to a point where the growth becomes exponential.

Congratulations and thanks for the shout-out, jasssson.

This post has received a 0.22 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Looks sweet!

Congratulations on 2,000 Followers!

NNNIIIICCCEEE!!! Congrats dude!

Congratulations man, I hope yoy achieve more.

Congrats!

Wow..Congratulation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46