1500 FOLLOWERS!!!! THANK YOU STEEMIANS!!!!!

in #milestone7 years ago

1500.jpg

Screenshot-2017-10-16  jasonrussell.png

I hit 1500 Followers sometime yesterday!!!!! It's been 2 months since I hit 1000!!!! CRAZY!!!

Thank you all so much for all of your continued votes and comments on my posts!!!!

I would like to thank @jessamynorchard again for bringing me to a place where she thought people might like my photography!!!!!! And i'm glad she did!!! Thank you Jesso... i know you've not been on here much in the last month or so but thank you thank you thank you for bringing me to a place where artists of all kinds can get the recognition the deserve!!

Here are a few of our friends we have brought with us to this fantastic platform!

@melodyrussell
@jessamynorchard
@rockchickjen
@hethur240
@kimmimoore
@johnbutler
@kayla.denise
@wednesdaymiller
@miss.kinseymarie
@sallyswitchblade
@adrianecastaneda
@jakeimnotshure
@imjustanid
@katyalexis
@pratleyyatef
@hangrydwarf
@grassrootsmedia
@jameshurtt2
@juju88
@lucyjane
@ellicia
@goodvibez

THANK YOU ALLLLLLL!!!!!!!!

BE SURE TO ENTER MY #portraitcontest!!! 2 more weeks of halloween portraits!!!!!!

Sort:  

That is insane !! It took me 4 months and that's how you know you are going far on this paltform !! Congratulations

Congrats!

Wow! Congratulations!!! This is awesome! I’m super thankful for those of you that brought me here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54