500 Followers - THANK YOU!!!

in #milestone6 years ago

Hi Steemit Friends,

I logged into Steemit today and saw a new milestone achieved - 500 followers!

I could not believe this as I started Steemit last year just to share my thoughts, some photos and life with everyone. I didn't think anyone would read my content at that stage.

Steemit has been a place where I have read some really interesting articles from all backgrounds and I am hoping my next milestone of 1000 followers will come soon.

I will continue to share my thoughts, things I think people are interested in especially in Japan.

Thank you again for my followers and I hope you continue to follow me!

Weekend is here!

500 FOLLOWERS.png

All photos belong to @Japanguide unless stated

Please follow me for more recommendations for Japan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72