1 year on Steemit & Steem Monsters opening

in #milestone6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit Friends,

I have reached a new milestone! I was so busy these few days to post but did capture the moment when I found out I have been Steemit for 1 year already 3 days ago. Who would have thought I would be here after 1 year. I haven't been on lately as life has been very busy but will try to do so more often as I believe Steem Monsters is going to start soon!

1 year.png

Thank you to @Travelgirl for the packs (I will show you them gradually) and I also got a starter pack in preparation for the matches. I am still reading and learning so let us all get ready.

sm.png

All photos belong to @Japanguide unless stated

Please follow me for more recommendations for Japan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50