I Have Achieved Dolphinhood? Contest Time!

in #milestone7 years ago (edited)

According to Steemdb and Steemd, I have acquired just over 10 million vests at approximately 4,830 Steem Power!

party
Image credit

Contest time!

In one week, after payout, I will send the SBD rewards to the person who creates the best Steemit logo for me to use in the footer for my posts!

If you have a great idea, but no Photoshop/Gimp skills, you are welcome to team up with someone else and split the rewards 50/50 between designer and creator. Feel free to post a Paint prototype or clear description as a placeholder. If you do not have a teammate, feel free to ask other users to enter their own creations based on your design!

Parameters

  • Entry must be a banner no larger than 100 pixels high by 800 wide, or a 240 pixel by 240 pixel square, or a 240 pixel diameter round logo. Smaller designs are perfectly OK. Don't stretch a design that needs to be smaller.

  • You may incorporate the Steem logo if you wish, but it is not required. Other symbols are up to you. Check my old posts for inspiration if you like, or go 100% original.

  • I tend to prefer clean designs with simple geometric elements, but your artistic flair might persuade me to consider otherwise.

  • Your Steemit handle can appear in text on the image if you want credit every time I use it. "LOGO BY @ [your name here]" or the like is A-OK

  • Up to three entries per user or team are allowed.

  • By entering, you agree that I may use or alter the winning design as I see fit, and all entries are covered under a BipCot NoGov license.

  • At least 5 different entrants must participate in order for this contest to be considered active.

  • Upload your entry as a comment on this post. Upvote other comments. Let's get some organic participation rewards flowing, too!

Sort:  

You must be one happy Dolphin. hehe.

Well, I am now a member of the second most intelligent species on Earth. Humans are only #3.

Do you feel like you have added porpoise in life now?

No, but everything just clicked.

What did the mommy dolphin do when her son was an hour late for dinner?

A a a a a click clok aaaa(Congratulations in dolphin.)😊🎉🎉🎊

rsz_1untitled.jpg

This one has definite potential. Perhaps if you removed the whale tail and reduced the length of the rays?

I can remove the watermark if you want me to.
rsz_imageedit_3_6906154878.png

Congrats on your dolphinization. Here are two entries for ya.@jacob.gif

circle logo 240.png

I do like these.

Other folks seemed to like this one too. So here is my third entry.logo3.png

Congrats on reaching that milestone! I'm sure there will be many more to come :)

♚♛♜Congratulations ♜♜♜♜for who wins

It's uncool to hype your own posts in this fashion. May I suggest editing your comment?

Its ok now buddy

Congratulations!

Congratulations!
Following you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59