#58 Reached my first 100 subscribers...Thank you!!!

in #milestone6 years ago


I have just reached my 100 subscribers milestone. I thank each and everyone of you for all the support.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awesome job man!! Keep it up, trying to get to 100 soon too!

I wish you best wishes on that...

You have good heart man! I like the way you think you are one of the positive person :) Don't change who you are and good luck on the platform !

Hey, so many many thanks to you...

Thanks man, appreciate it...

Yes. good job, do not be satisfied, keep trying hard, build communication with people who have subscribers. Speaking and commenting on their posts will therefore improve the quality of relationships, not just from a large number.

Thanks and yes you have a point...

Well done dude you cross the 100 subscriber its an very good gain on dtube.so do your best at this platfourm best wishes to you stay tuned.

Hey gratulations! I also have my 100 mark in some days I hope :) kepp going and improving and sharing ! I like your videos :)

Thank you @tibfox , and waiting for your celebration too...

congratulations ! well done.

Really appreciate it...

Congratulations @jacksonchakma! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44