First Target Reached - 1000 SteemPower

in #milestone6 years ago

Target-1024x688.jpg

Today is a great day.
I've finally reached my first target: 1000 SteemPower.
I want to thank you all for your support.

What I've done in the last two months?

  • Posted every day updates about crypto.
  • Improved my post by adding more specific analysis about each coin.
  • Created two crypto contests.
  • 20SBD was given out until now.

What's next?

  • Improving coin analysis.
  • Adding short term trade ideas.
  • Adding more contests.

Keep in mind - Only trade with your money that you can afford to lose.
May the patience be with you! :)

If you want to receive more updates, please upvote and follow me.

Sort:  

Congratulations, I see you have the power delegated to you.
My goal is to reach 1000 SP in 4 months.

Thank you! Yes. I've invested until now in Steemit using minnowbooster. I wish you luck for your goal.

Congrats! That's impressive!
May the patience be with you :)

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51