You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yay!! New Milestone - Rep 70! - Steem Monster Booster Packs Giveaway!!! | Rep 70 大贈送! 大家一起來玩啦!

in #milestone6 years ago

Congratulations @travelgirl! Steemit has most defintely changed my life and I am so glad we met here. I’ll never forget your partipation in one of my first major contests where you took photos for me of the Opera House and the Sydney Harbor bridge. That was the first time I realized that Steemit was made of real people that will go out of their way to help your with your project and all you have to do is make a connection and ask. Our friendship didn’t end there as you did an incredible Mene unboxing and we communicate to this day. Congrats on this major milestone and its true, you are now a Steemit Legend and more importantly, a friend :)

Sort:  

gosh @goldmatters I still remember that time and it wasn't even for Mene - it was for gold money hahaha. thats how long we have known each other. Thanks again and looking forward to see your epics openings (i'm still waiting for that bbq haha)

Thanks for the reminder! I think I have something coming today lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49