You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I realized I hit 9000📝 posts!

in #milestone7 years ago (edited)

Not fair. I want my face on that banner too! Those are two of my fav Steemchicks 🐤🐤🐥 < last ones me 😁 I'm surprised I haven't wore your phone out yet Sara

Sort:  

I'm jealous now, next time I'll mash the gas and run over that skunk's weiner.

Oh my word 😱 why would you do that to my skunk peen bossman? Lol

Lmao don't wanna Miss my appointments!

😁😁hahaha you crack me up dear!
You are always nr 1 boss will never change!
😘 lol ok I shut up now 🙊

You always are in 😘 our hearts... Lol
And you are the 🐓 and we are your 🐥🐥 lol
You are the sweetest dear and the best.
Im surprised of that to 😉 I guess I'm just a badass and my phone knows it 😁😁hahaha
I really hope you are having a great day and evening. Thank you for being who you are🤗
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56465.77
ETH 2331.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36