✨ Yeah, my next Steemit milestone is reached: Reputation 73! Thanks to all supporters!

in #milestone6 years ago (edited)

steemit-reputation-73.jpg

Hey Steemians,

today I reached the next very big Steemit milestone:
My Steemit reputation score is now 73, which is really hard work to achieve and I needed 2 years for it! 🎉 🎉 🎊

reputation-73.jpg

Of course I helped a little bit with boosters, but the main support were YOUR upvotes for my articles you like, especially the upvotes from people with high reputation!

But of course I love my Minnow-Supporters too and I’m always trying to publish mixed content, so that everyone can find something interesting.

I just want to say thank you for all the great support here on Steemit in the past & present and hear you everyone!

Greetings from Germany,

Jonas - @future24

steemit-future24-jonas-ahrens-crete.jpg

Sort:  

@ future24 congratulations dear friend for another achievement achieved, you have it deserved
I wish you a great day

Thank you for the congratulations @jlufer and have a great day too!

Wow... fantastic... congratulations.

Posted using Partiko iOS

@future24, congratulations! It's awesome! Grow further! Good luck!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much @cryptospa!

Wow!
Congratulations!
That’s an impressive achievement!
I have seen how slow the reputation gains can be as you get higher in rank. There are so few people above you to help push you higher. At your level it must be amazingly rare to find someone higher then you!
Congrats again D966D3BF-073B-4E2E-AE64-889A8002AC90.jpeg

Thank you very much @shortsegments!

It is a very impressive achievement!

Upvote and resteem!

Congrats man....You have earned it...
Best of luck for your future endeavors...

Congratulation from the caribbean. Go ahead!

Thanks @followmikecee and greetings from Germany to the Caribbean!

Congratulations. Keep it up the amazing job :) we all love what you do in here

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations to you. 😎

You just planted 0.12 tree(s)!


Thanks to @future24

We have planted already 3586.93 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 39274.72
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73