You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 SALES IN OUR HOMESTEADER'S CO-OP SHOP

in #milestone5 years ago

Hello my friend! :D

I just made it 101. :D I wanted an autographed one, but that wasn't offered on Amazon and I couldn't get it shipped to Canada from the Homesteader's Co-op. :D

Maybe, if y'all don't mind, I can ship it to you and everyone can autograph it for me and ship it back? :D Let me know if that would be alright, so we can message each other and find out when would be best, if you are all willing to sign it for me please. :D

Wishing you and your fantastic family an amazing and very Merry Christmas and an even better New Year. :D

God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34