Sort:  

Yes. I doubt you will ever be able to get 1 Steem for 1 SBD ever again. Eventually you might need 2 SBD's to get 1 Steem.

Yeah that was what I was thinking, since the Steem Dollar is supposed to be one dollar. I wonder what will happen if Steem ever gets to e.g. 100 USD. We might only be able to get one 100th of one Steem with one Steem Dollar.

It is used a lot for bots and it dies in the promoted section. If Steem were to go to $100 I think it would need to be down around $1 or at least below $2. It seems to me like Steem should be higher though. I think Steem will beat Bitcoin over the next year and years so eventually someday it should have a nice run. Maybe it can even hit $10 this year.

I think 10 USD this year is pretty low. But we'll see.

We could be lucky to break $6 again this year. I don't think people understand this platform. Hopefully by the end of this year they will. If so then maybe we can hit $20

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62