You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MILESTONE One Hundred Thousand Views at fitinfun You Tube

in #milestone6 years ago

No, I have not heard of this one. I'm such in a panic right now that I don't know if I am up for learning, but I will put it on the list. I don't use a phone much.

Thankfully my arthritis is pretty good on pain these days lately, but the deformation is getting crazy. My feet are making it harder to walk much. Thanks so much for your concern, @mariannewest. It means the world to me.

Sort:  

Really, try to see if you can find some good essential oils and smear them on. It has worked for some people to at least slow things down. Lit is a phone app and it is really easy to learn. But you have to remember to put some pics up throughout the day...

Ok - I will look. I have all kinds of goop here and put it on a lot. I think the stress is my big issue at the moment. I am waking up with nightmares for the first time in my long life.

On this plus side - no edema! I have been fighting hard it for months. My lower legs were so swollen I was shocked. But now it is completely gone somehow and my ankles look like ankles again. The is something I have fought for years, and now I am very thankful for the break.

Yes!! Let's celebrate the small achievements. And I am rooting for steem and SBD to turn around again!! And you know that Caleb will not be homeless - even if he can't make rent. For all I know, I have my son here too. He is down to his last $ 300. Fun times....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45