Update: My Journey On Steemit Is Just Beginning.

in #milestone7 years ago

IMG_4351.PNG

Yeah I've been on here since January 7, 2017 but the last 7 days has shown that my journey on Steemit is just getting started.

So what have I been doing these past four months?

I'm not really sure.

Oh yeah I think I've been window shopping, trying to pick the right vehicle for my journey.

You know how you can't take a sports car to an off road event? Something like that!

But why would it take you four months to pick a vehicle?

Maybe because for most of that time I was clueless. Or maybe it has something to do with the analogy on how long it takes to make a Toyota vs how long it takes to build a Maybach.

So is the vehicle ready now?

Nah! It's currently being tossed around. You know something like a testing phase yeah? Well, it's actually the testing phase.

Once it gets out of the testing phase then it would be ready to hit the road. I won't want to crash midway into my journey.

So what's the update you have for us?

Err... taking a look at my profile a few minutes ago brought funny ideas into my head.

321 feels like a countdown timer. You know right? Are my followers counting down for me? After 3.2.1, it's liftoff!

Liftoff to where?

Take a look at the numbers that follow. What do you see?

Liftoff into binary!

Oh my! Am I going to start functioning like a computer? Huh?! I don't know how to feel about this.

I can't lose my human powers! I have #nigeria to look after. Computer programs go rogue. I'm terrified.

Anyway, shoutout to my followers. Majority of you are just over a week old but it has been amazing having y'all in time for liftoff. Can we hit 500 soon?

Sort:  

lovely post

😉 glad to see you here and thanks for taking time out to read it lol.

Lol... Brilliant.

You're smart! You deserve cake!

Lol.

Great! I'm so happy about your recent surge, brother! Keep on doing great work :D

It's a lot of work but as long as it's great, i'll gladly take it! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36