Reputation 60!!!!

in #milestone7 years ago

The last two weeks were very exciting. I reached three milestones:


Source

  • I reached reputation 60

  • I am dolphin. I have 16.46 M VESTS. This is more than 8000 SP.

  • I posted more than 1000 posts.

I am on Steemit for more than 4 months. This months was great :)
I learned lot's of new things and earn some money ;)

Here is advice for any redfish/minnow: DO NOT GIVE UP

@fbslo

Sort:  

This post has received a 100.00 % upvote from @boostme thanks to: @fbslo.

Congrats, life is a journey.

Lots of great milestones, congrats!

Bravo, čestitam. Te sledim bolj počas, ma sigurno :)

Počasi se daleč pride ;)

Wow 60, dolphin and 1000 posts! Long time for me to get there! Congrats

Too stari, čestitke za 60 level :) Dobrodošel v 60-ki :)

CAR !

Oh my goodness , so many milestones! I hope one day I can make it to 60! Very inspiring :)

@fbslo, why you flag my posts
https://steemit.com/travel/@abiismail/hello-steemians-0b3480436e085

but I upvote your post, why you until the heart of the flag have me

I flag your post because of your spam comments:

hi friends @sweetsssj, your posting is great, introduce me @abiismail
I sudak upvote your post, please upvote my posting in the link below

I remove my flag, but please don't spam comments :)

congrats!
I'm progressing step by step as well, Wish you a good luck!

Congratulations! This is a great feat you've achieved.
More milestone to be surmounted in 2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56