Milestones Time!!! Steem Monsters Giveaway

in #milestone6 years ago (edited)

Milestone Time!!!

Steem Monsters Giveaway

Recently, I achieved 2 milestones:

  • 10,000 Steem Power

  • 3,000 Followers

I'm giving away 2 Steem Monsters:

One rare STONE GOLEM
image.png


One rare CLAY GOLEM
image.png

How to join?

Comment bellow and I will randomly choose 2 accounts that will get one card each.


@fbslo


27496184_2012467288996553_1171355060_n.png
(Click on the button)

(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)


Please read my Witness Thread and support me by voting @fbslo for witness.

Sort:  

Congrats! First one looks really awesome

Wow thats very honourable of you...helping others to rise

Nice pack you got there, the 2nd hero reminds me of Sandman (Spiderman's enemy rofl) thanks for doing this, regards from Macedonia :D

I don't like that someone self-vote his comment under my post without upvoting my post.

Hey, sorry to hear that, I upvoted so it goes to the top, that was my intention only, sorry.
Can you please remove the downvote?

Introduce myself I'm @berniesanders from steemit i suck dicks for living . I don't mind if it's human or a dog if they throw 3 dollers I'm willing to suck anyone's dick... If you want your dick need to be wet tonight ?? Just sent 3 steem to @berniesanders dont forget to mention in memo "@berniesanders the cock sucker"

thank you.

Your loyal bitch @berniesanders

Great achievements!! Keep it up ;)

Čestitam. Samo tako naprej!!

It's a fantastic a achievement I remembered when you delegated 250 steempower to me, it was on my 150th day on steemit, what a perfect milestone it was for me.
10k steempower is really huge If you ask me, your intiative have been incrdible, including your bot too,
Congratulations buddy

Congratulations on your achievement!

post-it.png




Ha Golem... why does my mind go to "my precious" when reading that.

Congrats buddy ;)

For both the achievements ;)

There are more to come I suppose ;)

Congratulations on your big success. Hope you will get even more followers and sp very soon. Keep up the good work :D Enjoy your day...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65142.09
ETH 3205.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57