Exciting milestones! 1k followers! Level 60!

in #milestone6 years ago

2018-01-27-15-11-40-1.png

I just wanted to post this because it is cool to have reach 1000 followers, actually I wanted to post it as soon as I got them but I thought it would be embarrasing if I got an unfollow and went back to 999 lol.

And level 60... Woah... It has a lot of meaning...

I think both are related because reaching a certain level with such number of followers means I've been getting lots of support from all of you, and for that I am really thankfull!

Thanks to all of you who have been with me since the beginning, or a few days ago n.n I am doing my best to keep you with me :) I hope not to dissapoint you n.n

What is your next milestone?

Sort:  

fabi_milestone.png

amazing achievement, congratulations. your posts always gives inspiration, I feel lucky to have become your follower :)

This is really cool!!

Hehehe many congratulations I still want to reach 1,000! soon

Thanks and good luck!

Congratulations​. My next milestone is 1000 followers and reputation 50. But it will take a while :)

It can be sooner than you think n.n

Congratulations..Best of luck.I hope you will get more follower...It is your very happy moment
Thanks for share you feeling with us

Thanks a lot :)

@fabiyamada, Congratulations on achieving the milestone. Hope to see more great content from you 😄

congratulations! Im not surprised since you provide such a meaningful post here! wow follower 1k? thats so impressive! omedetou ✨🎉💕

Arigatoo n.n very kind words of you!

Niceee! Congrats~ cheers to you :D

Thank youu n.n

Congrats!!! 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61657.19
ETH 3452.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52