Vote-athon! Thank you for being among my first 1000 followers!

in #milestone7 years ago (edited)



I have passed 1000 followers in the last few days, a huge milestone for me. A big thank you to all my followers and supporters.



A few months ago when I first started out on Steemit I did not think I would ever be on social media never mind become a part time blogger. I had been holding out on joining facebook, I knew there must have been a reason, something better was going to come along :)

Steemit and you guys Rock!



Inspired by @demotruk post yesterday for his milestone and I am going to copy his idea. (I have a feeling this might become a thing!)
I am still consider myself a minnow but I just powered up some Steem I had yesterday and my vote is now worth $6.90 according to steemnow so there is some cash up for grabs.

If you are one of my first 1000 followers and you comment on this post today I will upvote your first comment 100%.

Get them while they are hot!



Thank you for reading this. I write on Steemit about Blockchain, Cryptocurrency, Travel and lots of random topics.



Images from Pixabay.com


Sort:  

Congrats on the milestone! Cool initiative with the upvote of your followers ;) Keep on creating the good content you do, and you will hit much bigger folloow milestones very soon!

Thank you and thanks to @demotruk for the idea.

Congratulations!!! Awesome achievement!

Thanks @onetree

@eroche amazing bro hope ya well have a great day

Congrats! You got there way ahead of me too, by joining date.

Cheers thanks @demotruk have a great day. Great idea, I think this might catch on :)

By the way you're not a minnow, you've been a dolphin for ages.

http://steemitboard.com/board.html?user=eroche

Wow, I wasn't sure what the line was. I was aiming for 10k Steem Power before changing my name :)

First one! =D

Thanks so much!!

Congratulations, keep it up :)

Thanks @saifi, never thought I would make it this far.

Hard work always pays of and I'm sure you will reach your next milestone of 2000 followers :)

Appreciate if you can check my profile and let me know if you have any comments.

I will do @saifi, I see your new to Steemit, Welcome and let me know if I can be of any help.

Thank You @eroche , sure as I have still a lot to learn :)

The most important thing on Steemit is to have fun. :)

Congratulations on your 1000 follower milestone! :) You deserve it. :)

Wow! Thanks as well. Nice!!!

Congrats on 1000!! Very well deserved - you bring a lot to the Steemit community and have a great blog.

Wow thank you so much. How are the plans for Ireland coming along?

Of course. You really do produce great stuff here :)

Haven't had a chance to do much else yet unfortunately, but am starting to have a list of places in mind. Speaking of which - if you had to pick one "can't miss" Irish pub in Dublin, which one (or two) would it be?

hey congrats again...I'm among your first 1,000 followers :)

Great, thanks @vj1309

Congrats @eroche You definitely deserve it for making such wonderful content :)

Your very kind. Thanks for all the support and reading my posts. The picture of the waffles and chips are coming soon, I promise :)

Yay!!! I'm definitely looking forward to it and being hungry from looking at the pics :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81