Vote-athon! Thank you for being among my first 1000 followers!

in #milestone7 years ago (edited)

Everyone who comments on this post, and who was also among my followers at the time I hit 1000, will get a 100% upvote from me. Get them while they're hot!

I don't normally have much of a following on any kind of social media. At this point, my Steemit followers are over 11 times my Twitter followers. Thank you for the gift of your attention and allowing my musings to turn up in your feed.

Note: I still don't have 1000 followers at the time of this post.

Edit: Was two more to go, then I lost a follower! Oh well, not starting till I see 4 figures :-P

Edit 2: Woo! There we go! Voting now!

Edit 3: Yay! Voted on all the posts here so far. Offer is still open to everyone who was already a follower when I hit this milestone, and it will stay open until you take it!

Sort:  

congrats! I am half way down :(

Do you always see the glass half empty? ;-)

no I am half way down compared to you... but I am so happy about my result ;)

feel free to jump and have a look my posts :P

You want a flag to go with that? ;-P

ahahahah cmon :D nobody likes flags hahahah

I wasn't one of your 1000 followers but I'll pretend that I was haha
Congratulations on this massive milestone
I wish you the best of luck with any future goals

Hint: If you follow @demotruk before he hits 1,000 followers, then you won't have to pretend.

I still don't have 1000 followers ;-)

Oh I didn't realise haha
Followed
Good luck reaching 1k

What a legend!

Ooh you hit this milestone the same day I did! Congrats :D

Thanks for helping everyone!! 😊

Congrats

0% voting power here we come!

Congrats on the milestone.

Just waiting on two more and it starts burning.

Congratulations! There's more to come. :D

Wow! That's huge. Thanks @demotruk :D

Congratulations :)

Awww man I just saw! You are so close! I'm already following so I can't help LOL. 2 More to go! Hehe.

I am getting ready to post my 1000th follower story. Congratulations!

Just two more followers to go!

Thank you so much <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37