You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT STEEMIT MEANS TO ME – THE OFFICIAL 900+ FOLLOWERS POST FROM @papa-pepper

in #milestone8 years ago (edited)

I will always be your follower - now 1 of 900 and soon 1 of 9,000 then 1 of 90,000 ...... --> my way of saying congrats. We(You) should probably issue Peppercoins and all your early followers are then early farmers (not miners, farmers ... the hell with 'mining'.. )

Sort:  

Peppercoins?

Genius!!!! - and I love the bit about farming the coin rather than mining!

Hmmm.... maybe I should work with someone to develop that!

1 of 90,000.... maybe by December!!!

potential investors, please be warned that dividends are distributed in the form of .... well, you-know-what, yeah, peppers.

NOW THAT I CAN DO!!!!!

Interesting idea "Peppercoins"!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54166.76
ETH 2272.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34