You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yay to my 2000+ Followers, giving away SBD... Hello! Hello! Steemit #1

in #milestone6 years ago

Please consider tagging that intro post with #communication, as I’ve been tracking it closely through Ginabot. I know, only 5 tags, but if you can spare one.

Sort:  

I'll definitely look into that! I am always looking for a good tag suggestion. Sometimes I struggle to find five that I feel good about, other times I have 10 I want to use and have to pick!

Oh wow, the discussions between both of you triggers so many ideas to me. Now, I will also use this new tag so that we make the #communication tag more popular and relate it to #hellohellosteemit as it is all about communicating well with each other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58522.52
ETH 2540.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50