2 Weeks and Over 100 Followers!

in #milestone7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow Steemians .... just a very quick checkin for all of you wonderful Humans. When I logged into my Steemit account this morning, I was super happy to see that I had made it to over 100 followers! This calls for a major celebration and a virtual round of drinks for all my peeps :)

I have been having such a wonderful time posting and interacting with this community :) I have pretty much forgotten about my Facebook account and only log in here these days.

You guys are AWESOME,
Christopher

Thank you to each and every one of my followers, I hope to be posting a larger volume of content soon!

GIF source: giphy.com

Sort:  

Reach for the stars! Anything is possible with steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66