300 Followers For Me, THANK YOU STEEMIT!

in #milestone7 years ago (edited)

Milestone.png

Steemit has been one of the greatest blockchain-related inventions I have ever witnessed (ah, see what I did there?) and I've already seen how it has changed the world. Thank you if you follow me already and if you don't, what are you waiting for?!

You reading this -yes, you- thank YOU for being part of my adventure and my celebration. Great content is about to come from your boy, @bnt!


Please Follow BNT.png

Wanna join my quest to conquer the world? Follow me!

Sort:  

Congratulations on your follower who has reached 300 follower. Now your follower will grow to 301 because I will follow you. Do not forget to follow back

Thanks for the follow, here's an upvote!

Congrats man... I'm still at 25 haha... big hug, Steemitri the mannequin ;-)

Thank you Steemitri! Have an upvote, appreciate you stopping by!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by BNT from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 3.12 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @bnt.

This post has received a 8.04 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @bnt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56