You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 150 Steem Power! - Steem moving up? - .1 Bounty - 132

in #milestone6 years ago

I too joined in January. But I am still at 80. Though I'm holding 40 SBD. I'm hoping SBD to rise above steem when I'll convert it all to SP.
Lately my followers are of no use. I don't have anyone upvoting me other than 5 fixed people. Slightly depressing.

Sort:  

It looks like SBD will never rise above Steem again.
If I were you I would probably undelegate and try and buy .8 Steem for 1 SBD and power up.
You might want to use @dustsweeper or another bot.

Steem for 0.8 SBD ? That's not happen for like a month. I would be happy to give that price.

.8 steem for 1 SBD.

it is true nobody is upvoting now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86