Sort:  

this is amazing my friend, mine is in 3 months times, I must say, you've achieved so much being on this platforms, you're one of the first people I ever know and spoke with, you're kind amazing and you have a very good heart I wish you many more successes to come, cheers and congratulations.

Thank you Jose, I find it amazing how Steemit allows us to break walls with an international audience, to see how much in common the human experience holds. Thank you for your beautiful poetry.

I'm thrilled as well my friend, steemit unites more than anywhere social I've seen, the times I've spent here have been worthwhile as a result of people like you, thank you for all the memories too, it's beautiful 😀😀😀

Always appreciate your stuff. Much love. Good to see you. Hope to see you posting more and more

Tony, I feel like a dick not to have given you a shoutout. You're a prime example of work that goes under appreciated here. I only wish I'd been keeping better tabs, because you've come back to posting in full glory and I hadn't even made it by to fill your coffer.

That's ok man. I was posting less frequently for a couple months, but now I'm back I'm going to take steemit much more seriously.

Aww it wasn't all the awesome fan art of yourself that kept you here? SAD!

It is both flattering and humbling. The art you have made for me holds a special place in my heart❤️
image.jpeg

And all your Steemit-stud shots hold a place in mine... I think we all remember the @vermillionfox shower tribute! 😱😻😂

There are not enough Eli-s in the world so I must immortalize you for further study. LOL

.

I'll stick around until your a famous loser with no time to put up with my horseshit censoring😁

Agreed. I'm waiting one of you guys become famous and I'll stick around to say "I knew him from before!!"

I am really glad I met you and few other good peeps here on steemit :) I hope I will meet some of you at the Steem Convention at some point!!

meet? In real life? Jeez, I don't know if I'm cool enough for reality😂

I picture a real dorky fellah, real squirly like, with too much energy. Probably yammering a mile a minute too CHRIST ALL MIGHTY! Yes I see it now just insufferable, I bet! XD

Reality was never that cool if I recall.

really very good hand writing and you showing very talented photography of you and your cute family.milestone is a platform for fashion.but i am not listen this subject when before..today i am knowing a new tropic of miles.just excellent shots photograohy.every photo you looks very attractive and freshness.thank you sharing this teopic with us.very well done.take care yourself and your family. best of luck of your great work.my dear friend.. @bleedpoet..

Thanks for your poetry and sharing your life. I do have some advice. Hand writing is written by hand. Best of luck.

Some fine advice, and I have years of work here to back your sentiment, however it is fun to play with the future tech, because it is now the present and it is interesting for me to play with the mixed media. Checked your blog, nice to see a fellow scrawler scholar.

Congrats on your milestones, steemit youngins like us hope to reach your level.

Keep posting, keep commenting... It takes time, but when Steem is up, it pays off.

Excellent article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Might want to check your translation.

I saw this too and I was really dazed as well, what was he trying to say?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00