✨300 Followers in 14 Days.

in #milestone7 years ago

☕️ Sipping on some saffron chai, anticipating the day I thank the Gods of Steem for getting me here.


I know some people feel these "milestones" are a circlejerk but forget those feelings, this is my bookmark on Steemchievement, kay?

My virtual shimmy-the-chimney happy dance. 💃🏻


Exactly 2 weeks ago, I made this post about gaining 200 followers:

It's been a journey of hours clacking on the keyboard and putting my brain through the wringer.

Today I noticed:

🙏🏽 Always grateful for the support and progress.


🎨Art by me. Feel free to use!

Follow me @BelleKaur.

🔹Upvote and Resteem🔹

Sort:  

many congrats @bellekaur , wishing you many more milestones :) have a celebratory weekend!

thank you, bud! ✨

Dear Belle! This is great! Happy to be one of the 300! I am sure you'll be up to 500 in no time :)

Have a wonderful day and remember.. Always GoCoconuts 😉

😍 Thank you darling! #nutsfortheCoCo

thank you but who's Rohan 😂

Congratulations!!! and wow - what a fabulous way to kick off the weekend...hehe :D

my sentiments exactly! thank you! ✨

You are most welcome :)

Wow...congratulations @bellekaur
Its truly a milestone worth celebrating with your steeming art work of which I will be glad to use for my own milestone coming up in few days. Your steemchievement is truly worthy of emulation by new members. For this you have gained my followership & upvote. Keep steeming girl like am doing....Wish you more milestones ...

what a warm message. thank you! and yes, feel free to use it for your post. #steemchievement

Thanks and always welcome ...you can also follow me @kenhudoy so together we can exceed milestones

Congratulations! Could you give a few tips on how you grew from 200 to 300 followers? I would love to know!

@ronni , i am new here so i can share with you how i got my first 100 followers :D I posted 2 - 3 /daily about my life experiences. This is what i chose to share with community. They liked what they saw and followed my blog :D Good luck and first, choose what you want to write about.

Hi! Honestly, i just kept up with my writing like @mikimike says! It's taken 3 months to get going but perseverance pays! literally in this sense 😂😜

Congratulations @bellekaur . Hard work is always rewarded. Keep on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82