Reach 100 Followers

in #milestone6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians!
I have reached hundred followers and reach a milestone. Steemit is very good platform for social networks. Thanks all of my followers.

I like my followers and also love. Keep following @basel-up.

basel-up2.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations for your great achievement. Thanks.

Congratulations @basel-up on reaching 100 followers in only 35 days!

I wish you continued success!

Remember high quality articles are the key to continued success and getting even more followers!

@Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding

I have followed and upvoted you.

This post has received a 0.59 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @basel-up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55