The milestone of 2007 followers, 5005 posts, 898 followed and 64 reputation.

in #milestone7 years ago (edited)

Hi friends SteeMians!

Today is an amazing day for me, to my surprise with the milestone.


Thanks to all my friends, you guys are amazing. Thanks also to this Steemit platform, I've survived so far. In December 2016 up to now, I am not disappointed with this Steemit platform and can be involved in the crypto world. I'm very happy to get to know crypto money and my understanding of it is getting higher, ranging from crypto to crypto money markets already in use in the real world.


image


I've achieved Reputation 64 so far, believe me! to go there need enormous effort. Yet I greatly salute those who have reached a number greater than 64, they are very strong and their passion is immense for the Reputation.


image


Steemit has taught me how to think about maturity, friendship and how to create content with writing or blogging. But I feel my writing is still very less compared to the writers out there, they are very smart can create ideas that are insightful.

To be a good blogger definitely takes a long time, it may not be as fast as we want. Like a newborn person in this world, the person can not possibly stand straight or run, must have a very difficult process.


Thanks Steemit and to all of you who have participated in my blog, I am very glad this happened in such a way.

Follow me: @Barvon

Sort:  

Congrats @barvon! 5000 posts is a lot of work invested in Steem!

Thank you for your support @lydon.sipe
You have also reached the Reputation 66 number, this is a very amazing result for me.
I salute you!

Thank you, my friend.

Nice post bg von.

Terima kasih Abu. 👍

Those are all sensational achievements. The numbers do not lie and show all the work you put in.

Here is to the next 2000 followers and 5000 comments.

Steem on.

I like your response, your response is very mature.
True you say, the results do not lie.
Thank you my friend!

Hurray...!!! Congrats, bro! Pencapaian yg luar biyasak. And yes, jalan yg ditempuh berliku dan terjal. Sy merasakan sendiri, jalan terseok seok dan ngos ngosan hehehe

Semoga ketularan sukses...amin.

Terima kasih banyak kawan!
Salam sukses! :)

Salam sukses juga! (Saya aminkan betul yg ini hehehe)

Btw profile pic nya mengingatkan sy sm kevin wong hahaha

Hahahaha mirip kevinwong ya, dia lebih keren lah, saya apalah. :-( 😂

jangan gitulah @barvon, kalo cuma 'apalah', ga mungkin dong bisa survive sampe sekarang hahaha

Hahaha..
Salam untuk @kevinwong :-D

andai sy kenal abang kevin hahaha

Nice picture, I like that.
Thank you my friend!

congratulations😊

Hahaha bang 😂

Hehe ,,, sehat bg ?

Sehat-sehat Alhamdulillah.
abg gmna? 😂

Alhamdulillah juga bg ,,,
Abg pat tinggai le ?

Lon di matang glp.2, cuma sereng di lhok jino siat bg.
Droneuh Pat?

Oh urg matang ,,pu acara di lhok bang ??
Lon di gandapura bg

Kerja di lhok bg.
Sigeu2 na sit woe u matang. :-D
Gandapura kawasan droteuh go. :-D 😂

Pencapaian yang luar biasa adun @barvon,
Jangan Lupa follback ya adun @barvon

Terima kasih kawanku @jekisatria
Bereh2 😂

Good teman,,

Terima kasih @silvia sudah menyempatkan waktu untuk berkunjung ke blog saya.
Saya salut kepada anda! Hehehe :-D

Hihihiii... Biasa aj boss, 😆😆

Hehehe Aseeeekkkk 😂😂

Semoga sukses selalu ya..

Salam sukses.
Bravo bg @slempase

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76