You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 month Milestones. 520 followers, 3212 post and 4100 SP milestone. Thank you, introduction and Steem On Dudes!

in #milestone8 years ago

RS and UV for you. We talk about it all the time and again on my blog today with my own milestones, you have been a great support to me and I am grateful for that.

I liked this post a lot-- very honest!! Good stuff as always man--- WTG on all your success, you deserve it.

I appreciate you man.

Sort:  

@barrydutton, you will be a huge fat dolpin soon. Keep up with what you're doing. My babies are taking more if my time, but I will try to hunt you down everyday. WE Steem On Dude!

1 of the most encouraging things I have heard in a LONG time. You are the man. If I ever make it Cali, I am coming to eat a pizza with you.

You are right.

We Steem On dude. GBY man, honestly . I appreciate you a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62959.39
ETH 2453.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62