Community Milestone: I hit 2500 posts y-day! Short Form Post, a Thanks to all of you & some of my funny memes for a laughsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #milestone8 years ago



I noticed today when I signed onto The Steemit - I had hit 2500 posts y-day. Some days are better than others for all of us and I appreciate the encouragement some of you have given me and the help along the way.

That is all. Carry on Christmas'ing and as our good friend @runridefly always says...

We Steem On.

Have a good day everyone. My nightly POD will be out around ~10 pm EST where I gather some of the best Posts of the Day in one blog post for all of you guys and to curate/share others' work.






Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.83 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 20 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Awesome, thanks!

Deb, TY very much, you have not left my side and I will always appreciate that

You're welcome! Happy to help!

Congratulations!

Also, I thought I had a lot of open tabs but you have me beat HANDS DOWN haha. You're a master-multi-tasker eh?

Thanks for the resteem by the way!

LOL!!!!! Dying lol

and you are welcome.

Kickin ass! Steem Hard @barrydutton.

Huge effort, congratulations

Many thanks!!! We steem on!

Well done. Running my little legs off trying to catch you up :-)

We will Steem On together!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68086.39
ETH 2626.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67