You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HHG7: Celebrating Milestone of 3000+ Followers and Yes to SBD Giveaway

in #milestone6 years ago

ON THE TOPIC

My Story

I joined Steemit 4 months ago. I did not know anything the first times. Then I started to research. I looked at many Steemit accounts. I saw the person with many followers. Also I saw very rich people in the account. I started to think that I could be a big account. But I still can not imagine that I would be a big account. I hope I can make this dream come true someday. I am always sharing original content. Because all kinds of information already exist on the internet. I think we have to be different here. Good luck everyone... :)

Sort:  

ON THE TOPIC
Hello @atakan57, I am happy to read this. Doing research is the best thing to start with. I did the same. My first 2 months post end up between 0.00 to 0.50 but I picked up really quick as I have done my research about the platform. Having the right attitude and never give up are the only way to succeed in this wired platform. I one time have decided to leave Steemit but my stubbornness has forced me to keep going till where I am now. Yes being different is the key. Copying content from internet cannot make us grow from strength to strength. Sharing own ideas and stories could get one to many milestone upwards. Thanks and Stay Blessed!

First of all, I'm glad you're being stubborn. Because you're helping many people here so my prayer, with you. :)

ON THE TOPIC

I always try to be original. I try not to give up. On this way, my popularity grows each day. Sometimes I think I do not write. But when I get different information here, I give up on this idea. I hope my shares are useful for everyone...

So Ainie proved that stubbonness is a blessing some times...
ON THE TOPIC
I think it would be better if you could share some snippets from the research you had carried out in the beginning. I am not disappointed in any way but I really feels that my position could be little more better in this platform....

But I also believe, something is better than Nothing, so I am content with what I am as of now...

Stay blessed..Thank you

I have found some recommendations above. I hope I could help.

ON THE TOPIC - 06
@atakan57 - I think if we desire to be successful at Steemit and we work very hard everyday, and learn from the lessons of others then we will achieve success ourselves. @ainie.kashif is very good example of how we can grow very quick on Steemit.

I also use my plan daily to see what I need to do to progress, it is an important part of guiding yourself forward! The important thing is that all HHG members are growing well.

Steem onward and Upward!

ON THE TOPIC

Hi @rlt47. Unfortunately I can not work at Steemit every day. Because it takes a lot of time. But I try to comment and sharing, here every opportunity. It's a great feeling to see grow my account despite everything. Also it is very nice to go along with you guys.

Good advice buddy..

Hope we too one day will be able to tell that we are on the right path to the success,....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59364.81
ETH 2658.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49