300+ Followers: Where next?

in #milestone7 years ago

screenshot-steemit.com-300followers-2017-07-10-21-06-30.png

I snapped the above screenshot the other day when I reached 300 followers. Since then I've climbed further to 316. I meant to post something sooner, but this week has been a little hectic. In both good and bad ways. I don't want to go into the bad, so I will concentrate on the good...

Programming projects

I have two programming projects I've begun work on, well one project and a tutorial series. The tutorial series will use the programming project as examples in its lessons, or will once it has progressed beyond a couple of hello world examples. The project will eventually be a really simple full stack development demonstration of php-html-css-javascript-jquery-ajax. I hope to also make this little demo interact with the steem blockchain, but we'll see.

I felt it was about time I had a public demonstration of my skills available online, since although I've been working at this in my career for 17 years, all my recent work has been on college and university intranet systems, and therefore not available to view from prospective employers or clients.

Magical projects

I intend not to swamp my magical followers with programming tutorials however, so I do intend to resume with the Chemical Serpents soon, and also with my Memoires of an Invisible Agent series. I will also post updates of practises and rituals occasionally. I was also thinking of writing a how to on my automatic drawing technique if anyone is interested?

Holiday

If I'm not around as much over the next few days, know that I haven't disappeared or abandoned steemit. I just have some things to take care of in my everyday life. I'll be around. Liking your work. Maybe making the odd comment and resteem. Just not posting much myself until I have the time again. I'd rather post quality not quantity.

Sort:  

Sweet ! i have no idea who actually reads my posts and who is upvoting. I think they're all bots! Lol who are all these followers?

This comment was upvoted by fillosobot... JOKES!
I get that feeling sometimes.

Congrats on 300!!!
Well done

Awesome man, keep up the enthusiasm :)

Good work...bro..Go on..
I will look forward to your projects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65