You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HHG7: Celebrating Milestone of 3000+ Followers and Yes to SBD Giveaway

in #milestone6 years ago

ON THE TOPIC

Hoooray.... Your explanation is brief but it is a learning point for many newbies...
Congratulations for your achivement. You had landed in the right place at the right time...

So in a way you are lucky that you will get further boost in the way of success...

Welcome here...Keep steeming, Stay blessed

Sort:  

Sorry i couldn't reply earlier! I have been off line for the last 24 hours. Some errand i had to run.

Now i have so many check-in's by HHG members. I am very impressed with the much love i have been accorded. Several of friends here have already visited my blog to say hi, and offer some encouragement. I am much obliged.
@shanu, @rlt47 and you have all come around. I am very happy. Even more, that i now have you all to share with.

The next few days should get more interesting. I am still a little slow, you know. I first need to familiarize with all corners of this HHG house, just to make sure by the time i start running around, i don't break plates!!

Lol @mirrors, you are so funny. okay... slowly run around okay don't break any plates :)) And I am so happy Shanu and @rlt47 already greetings you on your page. Okay next I will come. Only my voting power always in coma hahaha. Stay Blessed and Steem On!

Thanks @ainie.kashif. Don't worry about the plates! I am alreaday getting familiar with every corner! Cheers!

Thats a lovely answer ofcourse. You made to feel others like members wishing to their own home..
Life is naturally busy for all and saving some time to be with these members shall be always priority in this list. I too struggles in between...

No need to run here..We are here to guide you....

Have a nice day..

And you too. Have a nice day, or is it night? I am not sure. You know this time-zone thing!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59425.55
ETH 2345.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44