I am truly humbled, astonished and really secretly my ego is doing a massive bum-wiggling dance!

in #milestone6 years ago (edited)

3000 followers - I am humbled.png

I reached 3000 followers, which let me tell you, is a truly awesome milestone. I never got close to that on any other social media network (not that I particularly ever cared really).

But here, I'm ranked 1228 in terms of the followers I have managed to acquire (according to the clever stats at mysteemitfriends). Out of these, only around 50 or so are what I'd call inactive followers (ones who haven't interacted by posting or curating in the last 60 days).

I'm so humbled to reach such a huge milestone. It was only a couple of months ago I hit 2000 followers too, and I thought that was huge then.

So just wanted to say a quick thanks to each and every one of you who regularly read my posts, and I know I'm quite often a very verbose person who says a lot. So it's nice to know I'm becoming more popular. It must be my charm, good looks, wit, intelligence, sophistication and downright modesty!

In the next few months, I intend to bring a whole heap of new tools out for promoters, educators and humanitarians on the blockchain, and for me personally, I'm really keen to be a big part in the humanitarian work that's being done here. It's something I feel a massive affinity with, and I believe that this technology really has the potential to change the way so much is done on the planet.

And I've just set up my new film studio, so watch out for some regular musings on blockchain philosophy (once I get through this whole tranche of work that I'm involved in with the #promo-steem team).

Love light and laughter
Anarcotech x

anarcotech daft apeth footer.png

Sort:  

Hi anarcotech,

Congrats....you reached 3k followers because you deserve the Steemians following you and you put in the good effort. Glad for you.
You said it:
It must be my charm, good looks, wit, intelligence, sophistication and downright modesty!

I will continue to follow you because you are all of the above traits.

Congratulations @anarcotech. That's quite an achievement. 3000 followers! 😊

And thanks for the heads up about the mysteemitfriends stats tool. I can see I'm going to be playing with that for quite some time! 😁

Post is very beneficial for everyone @anarcotech I have resstemm please check on my blog thank you

great milestone my man !!

Congrats on your deserved achievement
Am so liking the pix you used such humble disposition

Congratulation @anarcotech, I am a newcomer and I've just become a follower you are into 3013, great number for me, and I hope do you so.. wish you all the best

way to go dude, it shows that hard work and dedication pays off. well happy for you.
Trying to sort another promo date for the park promotion so will let you know when.
when are you and Danny making your Sheffield appearance?

You totally deserve this. Your good works, speak, and your behind the scene work is not unnoticed. Well done sir. Many more to come.

Congratulations @anarcotech for attaining this milestone. It isn't easy to have come this far. It is a testament of your doggedness and deep believe in a platform you have come to love. Congratulations once again.

@eurogee of @euronation community

Congratulations Dylan on another magic milestone.

Looking forward to you coming on My Life in 8 Songs radio show tomorrow.

How are you doing with getting the 8 songs and life notes to me this evening 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89