You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Milestone Party! - I'm a Baby Dolphin! - with Prizes!

in #milestone7 years ago

Just stumbled onto your party... happy to be here and part of your steemit world! I'm bad at jokes and even worse at playing music... but I can cook so I brought some food to celebrate. Party finger food, homemade fizzy ginger turmeric ale and dessert ;-)
https://steemit.com/food/@amy-goodrich/steemit-culinary-challenge-22-tapas-night-for-five-with-passion-fruit-mojitos
https://steemit.com/food/@amy-goodrich/wild-fermentations-homemade-ginger-turmeric-ale
https://steemit.com/food/@amy-goodrich/blissful-vegan-blueberry-chia-seed-muffins-how-to-make-chia-or-flax-egg
Let the fun begin and I'm sure you'll turn out a fine grown up dolphin one day ;)

Sort:  

That is all great food and drink for being on a big boat, looking for dolphins! I'll take one of each of those tapas! And the real-deal ginger ale! And I recognize those muffins. They are great! Thanks for bringing all that good food to my dolphin party! :D

My pleasure! Moving to the deck for a dolphin dance right now!

Dolphins know how to keep a party fun! There's dolphins dancing over on the music playlist, too! Your dolphin knows all the moves! :D

Congratulations! Your food was a winner for the Food Contest of my Dolphin Party, for those great tapas! They are a complete party kit! Check your wallet! :D

Ohh, thank you so much! It's always so much fun being around you! And congrats again little dolphin! Thanks for hosting such an amazing party ;)

That's so sweet -- it's fun having parties on Steemit. More parties! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57087.02
ETH 3064.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19