Milestone 400+ Followers, But....steemCreated with Sketch.

in #milestone7 years ago (edited)

To my followers, thank you for thinking I am worth following sometime along the way. But though 400 is a respectable number, I see that the reads of my post is much smaller (lets say 10 is considered a pick). Please instead of voting for this post, find a time to read one of my posts.
Comments are most welcomed.

Thanks
amirl

Sort:  

Which post would you recommend? Most people got time for one so which one do you feel most passionate about?

"Is it OK to make money"
Thanks

Great post thanks! I commented on that post.

Thank you :)

Why do you think that the views of the posts is that small?

I can see the counter next to the eye icon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65156.13
ETH 3530.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48