3600 Followers Allowistic Artist Milestone

3600Allowistic.jpg

Thank you to all that are joining me on this creative journey. I am still amazed at the speed Steem is growing. I see even more potential in the steem blockchain now as so many new projects come online.

I feel excited every day to see how d.tube and dive.io grow there are so many projects built on the steem blockchain soon we will see the SMT start to flow in and this is indeed an exciting time to be part of the 1Million club we are now all OG Steemians the first 1 mil.... Welcome to the club my friends. We are in for a fun ride.

I have a lot of new content I am working on that I am sharing here. I love having this creative space to share and I thank each and every one of you.

The future is bright in the Now.

With Gratitude
Allowistic Artist
Vincent Strader

Sort:  

congrats

thanks @fieryfootprints tell me more about pyrography sounds like making images with fire... you peak my curiosity.
Followed you good to see more artists on Steem...

thank you. I use few electric tools with various tips. Electricity heats up the tool and different tips leaves different marks on the plywood.

that is cool, well hot... so many ways to be creative got to love it!

Congatulations

Congratulation sir @allowisticartist for happy 3600 followers. I hope you will get more followers as you always provide valuable scientific content.

Thank you, I also am an artist so get ready for some new art with the scientific flavor mixed in... I am a very curios being so my attention leads me to many a field.

Congrats.. Glad that i am also your on of those follower @allowisticartist

Thank you and I am one of your followers as well....

Wow !!!
Great..

many congrats

Congratulations! It's really a milestone,you've done alot of good.i hope to enjoy more quality contents to come!

thank you thank you... much more content of quality heading this way :)

Congratulation steemit friends @allowisticartist for happy 3600 followers.

Thank you my teacher This is creative, we are all with you. Follow us. You know who will be successful in it. And if you succeed, then we who follow you, I along with them and succeed. Ok sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86