Thank you 2500 times!

in #milestone7 years ago (edited)

GOPR4284_1516285149514_high.JPG

Dear friends and followers,

Thank you for supporting my stories and blog posts here, I really appreciate it! Without you, I wouldn't be writing this milestone now :)

Thank you Steemit one more time, I feel lucky and blessed that I discovered you 9 months ago!
The greatest thing here is that I think Steemit as a platform can improve even more, and we all as a community should feel obliged to put some enrgy into that, and attract more people to join. :)

Hope you had a great weekend, and I hope to meet some more of you here! :)

Till next milestone...

Steem on!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!

plz vote me back. i am new on steemit. Need the help!!

Asking for votes is frowned upon in this community..

welcome to steemit

Thank you :)

Welcome again to this great community.
I hope you will keep having a huge success.

Thank you. Good luck too! :)

congratulations!

Thank you my dear friend :)

I think we are a part of something truly special here, and I welcome you! Another early adopter to this amazing technology.

Thank you! Agree with you :)

Hi again @alexcote and congratulations on your 2500 milestone. Snowing here at the moment and I might be late leaving work as the relief team may have trouble getting in. Never mind, at least I have Steemit for company.

Thank you! I feel you there - using every opportunity to check the feed here :)

Congrats on the milestone.. I see you're already moving quick towards the next one. Cheers!

Great work! keep them coming

Thanks a lot! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54