Milestone Reached - "3000 Follower" - Big thank you to all my followers and Steemit

in #milestone6 years ago (edited)

image

Hello Fellow Steemian friends

Good morning !

How are you doing I hope that everything is in good health and always blessed in the souls of each steemian who remain and remain on this steemit platform, a very extraordinary platform, and give so many benefits for us all, we can learn here, we can add new friends here, from different angles of the world, and have an infinite experience...

Hai sahabat semua dimanapun kalian berada, apa kabar ? saya berharap semoga semuanya dalam keadaan sehat dan selalu tercurah kebahagian didalam jiwa dari masing-masing steemian yang masih berada dan tetap berada pada platform steemit ini, sebuah platform yang sangat luar biasa, serta memberi begitu banyak manfaat bagi kita semua, kita dapat belajar disini, kita dapat menambah teman baru disini, dari berbagai sudut dunia, serta memiliki pengalaman yang tidak terhingga...

Line Break.png

Thanks to all your steemian friends wherever you are, today I already have 3000 followers, this is something very unusual for me, and also a very special thanks to my teacher who has taught me how to work on this platform, he is a teacher who always motivates me, he is a teacher named @taufar ...

Terima kasih kepada sahabat steemian semua diamanapun kalian berada, hari ini saya telah mempunyai 3000 pengikut, ini adalah sesuatu yang sangat luar biasa bagi saya, dan juga sebuah kata terima kasih yang sangat spesial kepada guru saya yang telah mengajarkan bagaimana cara melakukan kerja pada platform ini, dia adalah seorang guru yang selalu memotivasi saya, beiau adalah guru yang bernama @taufar...

Line Break.png

image

Line Break.png

I hope that with the increase of followers this becomes the responsibility and motivation for me to become a better writer for the future, so it can be a role model and vision for other stemian friend ...

Harapan saya semoga dengan bertambahnya pengikut ini menjadi tanggung jawab serta motivasi bagi saya sehingga menjadi penulis yang lebih baik untuk kedepannya, sehingga dapat menjadi panutan serta pedoman kepada sahabat stemian lainnya...

LINE.png

LEGEND_20180216_221639.gif

LINE.png

Sort:  

Good job my friend steemit

Sama sama kawan

😄👍

Hi @alanmirza

Selamat untuk 3000 pengikut nya
Salam dari saya @siatteuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70