You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yay to my 2000+ Followers, giving away SBD... Hello! Hello! Steemit #1

in #milestone7 years ago

Yes, when I listened about bandwidth issues among newbies, I was so confused as I have never faced with such problems when I joined before. I hope this problem can be resolved by the great Devs here. Only the Devs would be able to solve this type of problems. I am so happy you are helping to spread the news among your steemian friends. Hopefully they will come over here and make the place more merrier. Thanks @syedkashifhussai and Have a Great Day!

Sort:  

Actually @ainie.kashif i was get this bandwidth problem . I know how painful this problem . You can't do anything even you also want . So thats why i feel for others . And I want teach new steemians . This is great engage contest .
Thank you @ainie.kashif .
Wish you good luck....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67244.31
ETH 2625.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68