You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HHG7: Celebrating Milestone of 3000+ Followers and Yes to SBD Giveaway

in #milestone6 years ago

On The Topic
Hello @syedkashifhussai, that's a very awesome achievement. Congrats! You have arrived at RP56.1. I believe very soon you will reach my level and perhaps overtake me. That is not impossible with your right attitude and spirit. Look at your comments count at 1269, very active and your posts count at 125. Awesome!
Aside from listing your milestone, please list out your niches that you have found just like what I have done above. I wish to study each one of HHG Members niches and how you derive to that, thanks and have a pleasant day. Stay blessed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43