Mildly interesting weekend!

Hey guys,

This weekend I didn't really do to much. I visited my friend in a nearby city and just hung out with him. We played some video games and watched a movie. I stayed there over the weekend and now I'm back home.

I did however see two mildly interesting things on my way to and from my friends place that I wanted to share with you.


The first thing I saw was when I walked through the city square on my way to my friends flat. It was a beggar sitting there with his cute dog and he had a pretty interesting way of doing it too. I snapped a picture of it so I could show you guys but didn't want to make it to obvious I was taking a photo of him.

Well here is the picture anyways:
Untitled.png

He had different cups for pretty much everything he needed I suppose. According to the cups he's from Montreal. I obviously stopped and gave him some change before I took this picture. He seemed like a nice guy. I hope he gets to go home. Because here right now, winter is coming. I had never seen this before so I thought it was pretty cool.


Second thing I saw was actually a very interesting car. I really like sports cars and thought this one looked pretty cool. Thing is, I could not figure out what kind of car it was. I sent this picture to a couple of friends who I knew also had an interest in cars and none of them had any idea what it could be.

I saw it when I was going home from my friends place while I was sitting in the bus waiting for it to leave. The "logos" have been changed to batman's and it looks a little custom made aswell.

So I wanted to see if anyone here could help me out in figuring out what kind of car this is?

Here it is:

2.png

Let me know if you have any clues!


I hope you enjoyed this post and also had a great weekend.

Have a great start of the week people!

SteemitStrawhat.jpg

Peace out, Strawhat

Sort:  

That batmobile is really cool looking. :O I want one now but a Steem logo there instead!

Bruce Wayne bought 1 billion SP Confirmed !

That would be awesome :D

nice post @strawhat, nice to see you back, well you really spotted two strange things that i have never seen before and i also have no clue about that car as i am not interested much in cars, enjoy your time and have a very happy and cheerful week ahead, thanks for sharing.

Thanks for reading!

grate post...... i like it......

i read this post interesting .....thanks strawhat///

Am i the only one who zoomed in to the weed cup looking for roaches and dubbies ? #420

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @acidyo valued at 56.01 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

hahh even i would love to know the car name but that batman logo though :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79