Hermit Crab shell exchange

I wanted to share this video since I find this to be truly amazing how these crabs can think of this. And the way they line up for the exchange is just hilarious! I hope the last crab found a better shell later.


Hope you guys enjoy this as much as I did. And here's an extra video if you liked this one. Another amazing animal creating something so beautiful and complex underwater.



I just happened to stumble upon these videos while browsing Youtube. Enjoy!

Let me know in the comments if you liked this video and what you thought about it.

Source here

Sort:  

Haha, those crabs were epic! :D

wow, that fish can create a circle better than I can draw one. xD

Yeah it's pretty crazy how they do it :D

Wow! so awesome! Followed!

It really is :D thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64