Hello Steem.

in #mildhands7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit. My name is Olagunju Gbotemi Daniel, also known as @Temi_Spends (which came from a movie) by my close friends.

I'm young and vibrant, playful, cool headed, I crack jokes so I'm a funny person by nature.
I'm a song writer, a great lover of music and the guitar (I own and play one), I also thought myself the art of beat production with my phone. I try think music through.

I'm a great thinker too. I try think of ways out for problems not bigger than my God which makes me a Christian. I'm a proud member of Christ Embassy, Osogbo.

I am a very inquisitive person - I work by the rule which says "you don't miss the road when you ask for directions". I'm a mini questionnaire myself. I ask questions about thins I don't know or things I wanna know more about. "I always want to learn more so i'm not afraid to explore new terrain in search for knowledge". (@Peeijay 2017.)

I'm a trained fisheries and aquaculturist, a graduate from the department of fisheries and aquaculture from the Osun state University. I'm self made and versatile. This is just a short note about me.

I'm also an orator. I trained myself the act of talking and speaking. I can speak on virtually everything provided there's a material and a topic.

So, I look forward to meeting more steemians and you guys should also look forward to hearing from me.

Thanks: Olagunjugbotemi

Sort:  

Interesting....never knew you where in my field... Agriculture...nice.... Welcome to steemit

Oh oh. Thanks for having me here.

welcome here olagunjugbotemi
i hope you enjoy in steemit:)

Thanks a lot.. Can I get to meet you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59841.39
ETH 2413.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43