You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mikhaila Peterson: Can The Carnivore Diet Cure Chronic Suffering? (Full Exclusive Interview)

Great interview @joshpeck! My wife and I have been on this diet for a little over a week now and I'm loving this so far. Big fan of Mikhaila and her father and their stories of health transformation was the slingshot to my N=1 experiment.

As for the mental health, I made this connection years ago after helping my mother overcome bi-polar schizophrenia, which has plagued her since I was 2 weeks old. I took on the mission to find a cure. Nutrition WAS the key. Every 1-2 years since I was born, she would have horrible episodes that sent her to hospital or she was committed for a period. After researching for years, I worked with her and her doctor, to give her high doses of niacin (B3) and got her eating less crap. Since then, she has not had an episode, or even a close call. It has been over 15 years now. I got my mom back.

Thanks for getting this out there.

Sort:  

Thank you so much, I appreciate you taking the time to share your testimony, means a lot :) Take care and God bless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54640.80
ETH 2444.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16