Sort:  

Congratulations @raimoe! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @raimoe! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Oho! Well said.. Thanks for sharing Your kind information.. I have benefited very much from your post.. Keep it up.. All the best for your future.. Don't worry to posting. @steemit will always with you. I hope You can build a great future from Steemit Community.. Best of luck.. Stay blessed.. Be happy with us.. You can also use some important tag and bot to value up your post.. Follow me for more update..
From, me @sabihaa
And @banjo @cleverbot

I don't know about him either.

How are you going to take me over?

Thank you sir. What is your favorite topic of conversation?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53