Mike Adams disappointed me so much : the Modern american mindset fatal flaw...

in #mikeadams4 years ago (edited)

IT'S NOT BECAUSE YOU ARE RICH THAT YOU ARE SMART !!!! DUH !

outside of the fiat fed buddies printing press (or those who provide child sex slaves)...

let's see Oppenheimer... not an idiot...

rich?

I rest my case.

So it's a very dangerous mindset, who cares how much dough the fucker has... it's why I like through wall street... when the beggar has a good idea, it's a good idea.

I rest my case.

so please, evolve...

and frankly, as everyone, if gen alexander says do it... it's highly probable i would :).

money or wealth is just accounting !

this cult of wealth, is a really good trick that the clepto childrapist aristocracy implemented on the weakest minds of the american people...

I am not that surprised to see mike adams fall in this trap, as alex jones...

I am just curious how widespread it is...

so please never use an argument like this guess is smart because he has $$$$.... it's the lamest most uneducated prole vulgar low iq conditioned argument I ever heard...

it's just lame... pathetic... even sick... ill...

:(

how do I make smiley in tears? :'(

Sort:  

If you stop putting your faith into demon charlatans who spin shit to dazzle dipshits, then you will no longer be disappointed when they show you their colors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74